Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faery-M

34 F Iowa Park, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving,laid back woman who enjoys spending time with friends and living life to the fullest i can. I've developed a new outlook on life of never look back at what was,never look to what is to come,and just look at what is now :)

I am Cat, Amusing, and Clever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest in every moment,Working,learning new things about myself. I spend alot of my days working then relaxing somehow whether it be coming home and watching a movie and cooking a dinner for myself,or getting on the computer and spending my evening listening to music and browsing the web.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking when i get really into it,im pretty computer literate,I constantly strive to learn new things,whether it be knowledge based or what ever :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are by heather graham or christine feehan.
My favorite movies as of lately are bollywood movies and twilight.
My favorite music, i like all kinds of music.
My favorite food,i would say italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends,my love for life,my daughter,um i think thats about it actually lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and the crazyness of it all
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends,or spending an evening at home just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um hmm I think to much about relationships in my life...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest and want the same,looking for a fun,caring woman who doesnt play games.