Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fafa79

35 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NOVA about 12 years ago from PA, close to Pittsburgh (so of course I'm a big Steeler's fan). I love doing a variety of outdoor activities (camping, skiing, sailing, horseback ridding, running, etc.). I'm not the type of girl who is afraid to get a little dirty, but I also know how to clean up for a night out on the town and have some fun. However, a quiet night in watching a movie (especially next to a fireplace with a glass of wine), is also what I call a great evening. I consider myself to be caring, creative, witty, affectionate, romantic, trustworthy, confident, sarcastic, loyal, etc., etc....in other words, I'm pretty darn awesome! OK, well maybe not awesome, but I'm not too bad. :) Family means the world to me and I try to spend some free time visiting them, as they live fairly close by.

I'm looking for someone who is looking for a real relationship, affectionate, confident, spontaneous, honest, loves kids & animals, educated, loyal, compassionate and has a good sense of humor (love a guy who can engage in some witty banter). Bonus, if you can cook and fix things too...not that I can't, but it's kinda sexy to watch guys do either of the two. :) My biggest turn on is a nice smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever watch those sad commercials with Sara Mcglachlan singing in the background?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning parties! :) My friends/ family think I'm creative, so they are normally creative parties at that! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, my hair? Smile? :D Probably one of those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books-Nichloas Sparks is a favorite.
Movies- Wedding Crashers would probably be #1, but How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days is a close second.
Music-Oh geeze, a little of everything!
TV- Again a little of everything, but can't pass up some reruns of Seinfeld. Oh, and love Modern Family.
Food-Again, a little of everything, but if you were to twist my arm...I'd have to say Italian is probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends/ Family/ Laughter
-Relaxing beverages (normally brings on laughter, so bonus 2 for 1).
-Running shoes
-My cat Jose (who is more like a dog)
-Cheese
-Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something different/ creative that I can do, to make a friend feel special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like everyone else...either out or staying at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once "made it rain" for a stripper. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there would be a spark...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!