Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faie-o-matic

24 F Malden, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This part's always a bit weird, right? Trying to summarize everything that you are in a short internet blurb. But here goes:

I moved to the Boston area in September from Amherst where I studied neuroscience, ate out entirely too much, and really tested the tenacity of my liver. I've loved exploring the area for the past few months, making new friends, finding new places and hobbies to occupy my time, but I'd love to meet someone new who can show me even more! I love to sing, play guitar, dance, swim, surf, hike, and binge watch netflix. I'm also very into reading, drawing, and using the oxford comma. I love to try new things, whether it be foods, hobbies, listening to new music, anything really! I think your 20's are all about exploring life, doing as much as possible, meeting all of the other weirdos around you and basically living as hard as you can.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard to play hard
I’m really good at
making people laugh, doodling, and playing devil's advocate. Oh and matchmaking ironically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have some pretty unique hair! Yes it is natural, and no drunk lady on the T, you can't touch it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything and everything by Kurt Vonnegut, every popular fantasy series you've heard of and some really terrible ones you haven't, Neil Gaiman is excellent. I've also recently gotten into comics so, Sandman, Saga, LOCKE & KEY! Seriously, if you get nothing else from this website, read Locke & Key. Oh and H.P. Lovecraft if you want to get your horror on!

Movies: Oh man,there are so many. Lucky Number Slevin, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, all of the TMNT live action movies are classic, 500 Days of Summer, PULP FICTION, Reservoir Dogs, Kill Bill, Django Unchained was awesome, Dark Crystal, Little Miss Sunshine, Garden State, everything Mel Brooks has ever done. This list could go on forever so we'll wrap it up there.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Girls, PARTY DOWN, Better off Ted, The I.T. Crowd, The Office, Parks and Rec, Trailer Park Boys, a BUNCH of cartoons, Arrested Development, The Newsroom, How I met your mother, Dr. Who

Music: I like a huge variety of music and I'm not trying to be here all day so I'll just say. Metric.

Food: Indian, Sushi, good pizza. Actually this list is gonna be a long one too. I don't like turnips, everything else is cool in my book.
The six things I could never do without
1. A book to read
2. My charlie card
3. Iced tea
4. Comfy chairs
5. Intellectual stimulation
6. Other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Party Themes. I also like to think about the inner workings of the human body and the vastness of the universe, if you want to get heavy with it

and Khet strategies!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends exploring the world around me or comfy at home with a new recipe, a glass of wine, and a T.V. show to binge watch. Or xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pillow pet... its a dinosaur...named after Rocky Balboa.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
anything I've written here seems relatable to you!