Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Auckland, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 5" (1.64m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Everything happens for a reason.' That is how I tred along life, with that mentality.
Enjoying life and having fun with just a little bit of direction added for good measure. I'm creative, spontaneous, lover of nature, food, cocktails, skiing, sailing and traveling :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a teacher by trade and patience is definitely a virtue :) I'm enjoying spending time with family and friends. And loving having the West coast beaches at my finger tips. I love travelling so try my best to get overseas at least once a year and sneak in a visit to Italy to go see family. Life is great :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at being creative, hosting cocktail parties, having a good time and a good debate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my laugh and vibrant personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the movies Fried green tomatoes at the whistle stop cafe, Forest Gump, The notebook. Love The muppets and Fraggle Rock or anything to do with Jim Henson. Enjoy listening to all types of music. Food is great! I love being in the kitchen and discovering new recipes... not necessarily following the recipe either lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chocolate mousse, travelling, cocktails, a good book, nature and a good game of 500 with the family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would love to change things in the world that are unfair and make the world a happier place... Hard not to think this way when being a teacher lol. Also where I can travel to next, saving and traveling are a huge part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out catching up with friends, staying home digging into some yummy junk food and watching a movie or travelling around the country... Can't stay in Auckland every weekend, there's just so much out there to discover!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested into a blonde, blue eyed girl who loves to laugh, enjoy others company and have a great time.