Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fairydust365

64 F Bloomfield Hills, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open-minded, independent, free-spirited, and adventurous woman, and most definitely not a drama queen. One fault may be that I may be a bit too independent. I just want to let you know that if you are looking for a life partner to iron your shirts or raise your children, I am not your gal. But I may turn out to be the best life friend you ever had. Flirt with me and I probably will get a little flustered, but I would love to flirt back. If anyone wants to give me lessons in flirting I promise to be a very good student. Any coaches out there?
I am looking for an alpha male. You know who you are and are not. I'll know it too if we meet. You will get high marks from me if you understand the concept of polyamory, open relationships, clothing optional festivals and events, and spirituality without religion. And if you have some kinky tendencies the grading system (trust me there was none in the first place) goes off the charts.

I love to travel, not necessarily in luxury, to far off locations. I traveled to Guinea, in West Africa. Yes, I know, this is not a tourist destination, and definitely not exotic, but I went to study, observe and participate in the drum and dance culture of the Malinke and Susu people. Imagine no electricity for 3 weeks and bathing in a mountain stream. I loved it. Yes, electricity and running water can be a bonus sometimes. I do like running water and electricity just like all other women. The photo of me drumming is from my Guinea trip. Well I will admit to traveling in luxury recently in England. I had the good fortune to walk the English countryside for two weeks. What a great way to get fit and enjoy the scenery at the same time. And in January of 2013 I spent a week in Cuba. I will never complain about our government again.

I love grassroots music and local theater. I am a member of The Ark in Ann Arbor and Stagecrafters in Royal Oak. I rarely listen to the radio so I know little about current music trends. For the past seven years I have volunteered at love, intimacy and sexuality workshops. If you want to know more about them, check out the website for the Human Awareness Institute (www.HAI.org). The HAI Mission Statement is how I like to live my life. Plus I volunteer at a life town for special needs children (www.friendshipcircle.org). Both are very worthy organizations.

I do ask that you consider yourself open-minded, happy in life, independent, not a “yes” man, a free thinker. financially secure, physically fit, and you do not need a woman to complete your life. I am, and I prefer my partners be, too. Also we may not get along if you believe that homosexuality is a sin: this is a deal breaker for me. Know that I identify as a heterosexual and lean to being bi-sensual. Not a word, but you can get the drift.

WARNING: If you contact me and want to talk about sex, please know that you will be ignored and deleted from my memory banks. Do not confuse my participation in love, intimacy and sexuality workshops as an invitation that I am looking for a partner to be sexual with you. Please take your sexual needs elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired from my job, but not from life. In the summer I like to bicycle and I presently work out three times a week.

In addition, I study Kabbala. Since I began my study of the Tree of Life I find myself in better control of my emotions and steering my life journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I believe it is a great skill. Everyone deserves to be heard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told, my eyes, but I think people may first notice my smile and I'm petite (5' tall). I have also been told that I have a "dirty laugh". Now what do you think they mean by that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Bond, James Bond (action movies with thinking)

Music: Amos Lee, Jack Savoretti, Joshua Radin, The Steel Wheels, Brother Sun, Folk, Country, New Age, percussion

Food: Popcorn, shrimp, steak. As to ethnicity: Thai, Italian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dental Floss, a great massage, hot buttered popcorn, my DVR, a good book, and lots and lots of friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I may travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a little too routine, but hope to shake it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read erotica, almost to the exclusion of all other literature. I do love my Kindle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to engage in a good conversation...please note I will not discuss politics or religion.
Please don't waste my time or yours if you are not single. If your partner doesn't have anything to do with you, chances are very good that I won't either, unless of course you arrive with a permission slip from your partner.
Oh, and if you are female, please feel free to stop by. We may become great friends. I do not identify myself as bisexual, or lesbian, but I do consider myself open to a lot of types of female friends.