Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fairygirlhoney

23 F Herndon, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:08pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kiki and I love animation and science. I work in skincare, love to cook, and enjoy learning about the human brain. I plan on writing a fantasy novel. I'm a very simple person. I love laughter and sarcasm. I really just prefer to talk to people instead of piecing together an elaborate paragraph(s) on why I'm so awesome. Just ask me questions. :-)

(I'm in an open relationship, the profile is Akuul. I cherish friendship and openness. He comes first.)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working toward a biology degree and I work in skincare. My side projects include the following: writing fantasy, learning 2-3 dishes from my favorite countries, and playing as much Minecraft as possible.
I’m really good at
- cooking
- impressions of animation or accents
- dancing
- being a comfort to my friends
- deducing situations
- hearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: Oryx and Crake, The Kite Runner, any informational book, and Atlases
-Movies: Matrix trilogy, American Psycho, The Little Mermaid, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Rock n Rolla.
-Shows: Good Eats, No Reservations, Bill Nye The Science Guy, Coffee Prince, Cosmos, How Its Made, My Little Pony, BBC, Vampire Dairies, 90s cartoons, Dracula, Originals, and TedTalks
-Music: Classical, Rock, Goat Rodeo (folk, country blend), Odd Future (Yonkers), and game soundtracks
-Food: Absolutely adore curry. Steak, eggs, and potatoes keep me alive. I'm a big fan of Japanese and Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
- Netflix
- Food
- Videogames
- Family ( this includes my friends)
- Computers ( my Mac and PC)
- A healthy cognitive mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I making for dinner? Who's getting half naked on my show tonight? What makes the human mind so different from other mammals? How can I master the science of deduction? Who is sexier, Tom Hardy or Idris Elda?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the bar, working, homework, or playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my stuffed animals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you enjoy making new friends, talking for hours about the universe, and love having fun.