Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fairypage

30 Munich, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty open-minded person, that looves to travel. See and experiences new things (and I mean REAL traveling and not just staying in a hotel and the hotel beach :) I love the nature. Nothing relaxes me more than being in a park surrounded by beautiful trees. I also love lakes or the ocean of course. Yoga, running, dancing and reading are also top five on my list. :-)
Besides - enjoying Life! Always. As much as I can. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling as often as I can. :D
And practising Yoga as often as I can. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga (Well at least I'd like to think that I'm not bad :) I can really cook well vegetarian dishes. Sounds confident... well I got enough compliments by non-veg people by now. I'm pretty good in handling stress and I also consider myself as a good listener as long as you have something interesting to say and let me throw in a comment once in a while. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The rollercoaster called life, family and how to survive with a great sense of humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I work. But if not I love to either go out dancing or just enjoy some nice dinner and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather tell you in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like and feel like telling me something.