Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faith222222

35 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Faith. People who know me would describe me as funny, intelligent, attractive, outgoing, logical, honest, blunt, sometimes sensitive (I totally cry at sappy movies), realistic, helpful. My personality type is ESTJ. I am looking to find someone to spend my life with. I don't want to rush and get married tomorrow, but eventually I want a husband and children (1 or 2). I don't play games, and I don't sleep around. I want to meet someone who is my best friend and my favorite person to spend time with. I think chemistry is important too, otherwise you're just friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Accountant, and I love what I do. It is challenging and fulfilling, and I work with wonderful people. I bought my own home over 5 years ago, and it is great. I also want to go back to college for another degree.
I’m really good at
I took dance all growing up and into college, so I'm good at it and love it! I also really enjoy cooking delicious food and trying new recipes. It makes me happy when friends and family enjoy my food, and sometimes I'll have a party just so I can make large quantities of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, blonde hair, smile, and big boobs. Girls will often notice my shoes or what I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Jen Lancaster or Sophie Kinsella, the Harry Potter books, Cougar Town (bad name, but so funny), Modern Family, Dexter, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Mentalist, CSI, Glee, Food Network, HGTV, Britney Spears (You shut up, I heart her!), Michael Jackson, Queen, Jason Mraz, Sara Bareilles, Joss Stone, Michael Buble, Megan Slankard, rock, 80s, Disney-Pixar movies, horror movies, comedies, Baseketball, Team America, Hot Fuzz, Hangover, Office Space, Van Wilder, Billy Madison, Singin in the Rain, An Affair to Remember, Bridesmaids, Monty Python's Holy Grail, Tommy Boy, Burlesque, wine, cheese, Guinness, Killian's, bacon, calamari, sushi, red meat, anything on the grill, caramel, french fries.
The six things I could never do without
my family and friends
sunshine
laughter
good books
high heels
bubble baths
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be on the couch watching a movie, enjoying a bubble bath and a glass of wine, grilling and drinking a couple beers, or I could be out dancing with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating