Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faithful085

29 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me...Well my name is Mike and I've been told I'm a good guy by many and my nickname is Hallmark, because I put others before myself and love making them smile. I'm a confident guy that was just struck with some bad luck, and working to turn that around. I'm a man of manners and morals I was raised to treat a woman with respect and decency. I am a bit of a geek/nerd on the inside don't let this be a deal breaker for ya unless you're into that too. I enjoy getting out from time to time to do things such as dancing, pool, darts, and just having a good time. I also enjoy the nights where sitting on a couch and watching a movie or a good tv show, again better when you have someone to share it with. I am father of 2 children. My son is 6, but is not biologically mine, but I've raised him since he was 18 months old and I do love him, and will always be in my life. My daughter is 4 and is one of the biggest joys of my life. I am currently going to school working to get my Cisco Certification at RVC. If you would like to know more don't be afraid to message me I'm an open book.

My hobbies...Well I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, listening to music, music videos, playing pool, going out with friends, playing with my kids. Now I have a geek side of me that pops out from time to time...I enjoy Computers (fixing, cleaning, and repairing), Video games (more so pc games)( I'm not a 24/7 gamer, but it is one way I get in touch with some of my buddies) and Anime.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to give me a chance to show them there are still good guys out there. I want someone who wants to enjoy life with me. I have many great plans, and it would be great to find someone to share these with.

If you like to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school at Rockvalley College to get my Cisco Certification which will take about a year and half. Once I get a job in that field I would like to go back to get the full degree. I'm really looking forward to getting this done and starting my career.

On a larger scale after all my ducks are in place I can't wait to travel. One day have those adventures that everyone dreams of. I will succeed in all of my dreams.
I’m really good at
Being there for people and computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told by a few that I have a nice butt depending on the jeans I'm in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I need to read more of rather then all the stuff online, but here's a few of my favorites; Memoirs of a Geisha (read that before it was talked about being a movie), Twilight series (same for this), The Davinci Code(This too lol).

Movies - well I am a huge movie person and this is just not fair to ask :P. Fight Club, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, The A-Team, Last Samurai, A Walk to Remember, Lethal Weapon (all of them), Back to the Future....I can keep going but we will be here all day and night.

Music - I enjoy a bit of everything, but depends on the mood. Some of my favorite artists would be; Nickelback, Three Days Grace, Katy Perry, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars....I can keep going again lol.

Food - I enjoy Italian foods, Sushi, Japanese dishes (at least what I've had so far) Chinese (Happy Wok :P), I love burgers (every time I go to a restaurant I have to try their burger), Pizza (My best friend and I have a thing about finding new Pizza places and getting a pie), and Gyros (one of my new found favorites :D)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Kids
2. Love
3. Friends
4. Computer
5. Internet
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will today be good, great, or indifferent :P

Ya I think of a lot of things all the time my mind rarely shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late if I have my kids for the week Friday night means I'm in the house with them, so I'll watch a movie or tv shows and such and have fingers crossed that someone wants to come over to play pool and such.

My week I don't have the kids I'm free to do anything and everything. Been known to go to some bars have a drink with some friends. I've just gone driving to just drive (fun part is I get lost easily....Thank you GPS). Have had a few people here to hang out around the table play cards, play pool, play XBOX Kinect (trust me fun with a group just jumping around). There has been many times too I've just been a solo act watching movies, tv shows, or maybe a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When my mind starts going at a 1000 mph I start to stutter :-/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your ok that I have kids (even if its just every other week), Looking for something real, I know that sounds cliche, but its true.
Want to have a good time, smile, and see the other side of life.