Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 New Baltimore, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2012
Native American, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im John a selfless individual who's not going to try his hardest to sound conceited with this. I'm an individual that has a soft heart. I will do anything for someone else and I always tend to hurt myself. I'm sincere and I always go to make that special one feel special or even just be a good friend. I'm not a player, and no time for games so I won't play any myself, I know what I want so if I try and talk with you it is because I feel we connect on those certain aspects of something. I promise I will always have whoever I'm talking to in my best interest. I'm as respectful as they come and I am sincere, and I like to show that off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending MacombCC for a few years starting my Pre-Med eventually until I transfer to WayneState then finishing at a grad school. I'm going to be a Diabetes Specialist for Juvenile Diabetes. I was diagnosed with JD Christmas Day 2002 and didn't have much the support and such from Doctors and I grew up without too much from my childhood so I want to show kids the importance of still enjoying their lives and make them happy.

Work. (10 Years of Student Loans.. Yes!..)

In the future I want to achieve two things;

Juvenile Diabetes Parents Support Group; if I didn't have my mother through this I wouldn't have made it. Along with the rest of my family firmly understanding what I went through.

National Peace Group; I believe that as a nation we shouldn't be as worried with other countries and creating peace when while were struggling to respect each other here at home. I don't believe the family in Korea can affect my interaction with the family next door, not that they both matter; but priorities need to be at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, at least showing that I do care, also being appreciative. Being Extremely Respectful and putting other people ahead of me. So in fact being a gentleman.

Also Literature works, I enjoy writing, drawing, and all of the literary pieces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sweetheart. Plain and simple. Its how the men are in our family, being extremely family-orientated we have a great respect for ourselves, and others. Also being faithful and caring and being appreciative. I'm a relationship, and a committing man and believe in through thick and thin. Also I act extremely mature and don't tend to "goof off", I find it childish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess some but no where near all include;

Books; Historically correct pieces, Edgar Allen Poe, and many Trilogies.

Movies; Action, Trilogies, Comedies, Horror, I can much appreciate any film.

Shows; History Channel, ESPN, CC, Movie Channels not much special shows.

Music; 80-90's Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Country, Alternative, No Rap/Hip-Hop(it doesn't fit me at all.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First off why is this six? No one has ever once asked "Give me six answers!" .. It should be five or even ten this bothers me.

¤ Respect (Without it anything about one's self-being means nothing.)
¤ Literature (It's not only for knowledge it has a side for creating and expressing one's self or environment.)
¤ My Brother (He's probably saved me from my own insanity.)
¤ Music (Whether it be writing, singing, or merely listening it's the greatest expression in life to my opinion.)
¤ Social Interraction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life (generic yes?) No but in a sense I look at events and re-vamp them to what I should have done to make the changes, and see if possibilities of change still becoming possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with my brother, and sister-in-law, among other things a Friday night is never set.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For as happy as I seem, I feel like I mean nothing to everyone, and something to no one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can commit to things, you have a drive in life to take chances, you like the qualities of a honest gentleman.