Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FaithfullGeek

34 M Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're wondering why I've been shown on your "Viewed Me" section and you're from Georgia, don't worry. I'm not a New Yorker searching for prey outta state. I'm actually moving to Georgia in about a month.

I suppose I should list some things about myself. I'm a laid back adventurer, does that make sense? I like to work with my hands, woodworking, models, inventing. I'm very science oriented. I have a telescope, astronomy is fascinating to me. I read physics journals. I'm quite charitable when I can afford to. I do charity walks often and I give blood. I like to cook unique things, usually they are things you may have never thought to cook with (blueberry beer steamed swordfish). I'm a liberal. I have the knowledge and skill (thanks Dad) to build a house and would like to do that someday. I dress casual, usually tshirt and shorts year round, but can dress right when the time calls for it. I support gay rights. I love kids and can't wait to someday be a father! Family is important to me. I lost my Dad to a heart attack almost a year ago so this is a hard time of the year right now. 1 year as of October 13th. I've been cheated on but never cheated on someone else, I was taught better than that. I can be a romantic and spontaneous. I could go on, but I think that's enough for now. Anything else, don't hesitate to ask. Even a simple "Hi" is enough to start a conversation that could lead to something wonderful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am an Assistant Manager at Fastrac Markets, though I'm hoping something better will come along. I'm also on a mission for personal improvement. I'm a big guy, no denying that. But I wasn't always big. In high school I could run a 5 minute mile, dunk a basketball and enjoyed downhill skiing. I'd like to get myself back in shape to where I once was if not better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...random facts. I store some of the oddest things in my head and have a tenancy to blurt them out when something comes up that relates to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is my lack of style. I'm not a stylish person. I dress comfortable. Shorts and a t-shirt, year round. I can dress for success when needed, but this is my preferable attire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm more of a magazine reader; Wired, Astronomy, Popular Science, Popular Mechanics

Movies: Comedy, Action or Horror. My preference is either a Mel Brooks classic or Science Fiction, I'm also a Trekkie

Shows: Mostly Crime dramas and comedies.

Music:I'll listen to just about anything, though I prefer live local music

Food: I'm a burger joint person, no not fast food, a place that can put out a nice juicy flavorful burger, also seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Employment
Food
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how I'm 15 years out of high school and I'm still single with no kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...working. I work 3rd shift, so my one night off during the week is Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to Grease and can sing all the songs.

I'm also an ordained minister through a nondenominational church. I will be officiating my cousin's wedding to her girlfriend once they get the funds to make their way to New York.

And I'm currently living with a woman. Just a friend, nothing more. She has a boyfriend, so if that's an issue, move on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're looking for the same.

If you know the difference between Star Trek, Star Wars and Stargate and can accept that I like them all, then brownie points for you!