Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FajitaRay

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chill guy on the hill. I work a lot, so I find it hard to settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a culinary mercenary in the Seattle food scene, trying to figure out my next step in life. I have worked in a number of resturants and catering companies in Seattle. Highly contemplating on going back to school for nutrition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I can do math in my head. Uh...make conversations
awkward. I am a master at power napping! I'm great at setting troubled minds at ease with laughter, insight, or great massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a whole self devoted to cookbooks. The rest are non-fiction and art books. Not a fan of fiction, don't mind Slaughterhouse Five, Naked Lunch, Choke. Have a soft spot for Stephen King.

Movies: My Netflix survey results say I am a fan of documenties and stoner comedies.

Shows: Not in TV. Do love South Park.

Music: Everything from TNGHT, SBTRCT, XX, XXYYXX, XXXY, LB, STRFCKR, MGMT, and oOooO.

Food: I love the food scene in Seattle. Nuff Sed. I am game for all. You tell me what kind food you like, I know an awesome spot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Survival type of guy,

1. Knife
2. Lighter
3. Ways of Comunication
4. Bottle of water
5. Flask
6. Floss (I just wanna throw in the fact I never had a cavity!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good food, live music, and cocktails at an art gallery is my scene. That's a fun night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got addicted to hot yoga!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you drink Yeba mate tea and eat red meat. And if dont eat meat, just let you know I'm a conscience carnivore, as much as a love meat, I eat a lot more of veggies too!