Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fajitatastic

31 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the last 3 or so years i've been into salsa dancing in a big way. I do some other dances too, but mostly salsa for now. It took me a while to get into the music, but now i'm hooked. Really good exercise too! If you've ever been tempted to learn, i'm more than happy to point you in the direction of some good classes.

Professionally I'm a web designer/developer/something. Whatever it is, i'm apparently really good and people want to pay me to do it. I also have a side-project of my own that i'm really excited about, it's not top-secret so I'd love to tell you all about it if you're interested.

I'm thinking about my next proper holiday, maybe a relaxing island somewhere. Or Vietnam, that's definitely on the list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding new ideas. Winking. Shoulder shimmies. Shaving my head without cutting myself. Pull-ups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A mixture of "proper" books and science-fiction. I love ability of a good science-fiction author to be able to craft a convincing vision of the future (it's usually the future). I tend to pick books based on recommendations, so feel free to give me some suggestions!

Movies: Pretty much everything Christopher Nolan is involved with. I thought Interstellar and Inception were particularly powerful (though perhaps flawed). I don't watch as many movies as I used to, but am open to most things. Never been super enthusiastic about mafia or war films though, not really sure why.

Music: I actually don't know anymore, Spotify has caused me to build up a playlist of thousands of songs, practically all from different artists and genres. I obviously have a particular fondness for salsa music at the moment. I'm also particularly nostalgic towards rock and metal because I used to have delusions about being able to grow long hair.

Food: I don't have a particular favourite, but I do tend to lean towards either Turkish, Chinese, or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something about myself to be working on
2. My dancing shoes
3. A decent holiday
4. My hearing
5. People to challenge me
6. A book to read
7. Basic numeracy skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to walk properly. My eyebrows. Whether I have superpowers but just haven't discovered how to use them yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating unhealthily and then finding a good salsa party to go to. Sometimes there isn't one, so I stay home and count the number of grey hairs I have (still zero!).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy long conversations about pretty much anything, and are open to the idea of eventually meeting up.

Bonus points for: Fringes, scientists, owners of unusual pets, suggestions for books and music, and novel solutions to the Fermi Paradox.