Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy-going: in equal doses I prefer quiet contemplation and noisy group settings. I love to make people laugh but am also content to share the spotlight and listen. I prefer cheeseburgers to steak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in Chicago for about two years now in Buena Park. I've been working for about a year and a half with a benefits company in the Loop and mostly enjoy what I do. If I'm not at home, I prefer one of the many comedy theaters to a bar: I prefer improv Olympic, Chemically Imbalanced Comedy, and The Playground, but they're almost all great.

Before I came here I did comedy in Buffalo and Toronto (with Second City). I'm starting to branch out into writing and acting.

I went to UB and earned a Bachelors Degree in English which, as was kindly pointed out to me by a friend, I already knew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke! I've discovered if you tell enough people you are a good singer they will believe you. Let's keep the lie alive!

Improv! I've taken a bunch of classes here and elsewhere, and done some shows. None right now though.

Video games! They were a big part of my childhood... and my teens... and my 20's. I host and produce a video game podcast.

Ice skating! Though Canadians have told me that I should just say "Skating".

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that I appear younger than my years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz, Moneyball by Michael Lewis, and Catch 22 by Joesph Heller.

Movies - Children of Men, Swingers, Wall-E.

TV - Arrested Development, Community, Parks and Recreation.

Music - Barenaked Ladies, The Beatles, Queen

Video Games - Final Fantasy VII, Super Smash Brothers Melee, Hearthstone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the Internet, Dr. Pepper, singing in my car, quoting old Simpsons episodes ad nauseam, hot showers, and non-English speakers covering English songs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better improviser, both on stage and off. What it will take to be successful in the entertainment industry. An exhaustive analysis of why cake tastes terrible but cheesecake tastes delicious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking in a comedy show, or staying in to play a video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of tomato skin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, like to laugh, and can tolerate my double hinged thumbs. Or if you've ever wanted to order carry out from The Olive Garden then eat it on the roof.