Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FalconNebula

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Our self-summary:

Hi. Hello. How are you?

We are besties. One of us is straight (the gayer looking one) and one of us is gay (the str8er looking one). We're trying a new approach to online dating. We're looking to quad date. Yep. If you are gay man, and have a single bestie girlfriend, hit us up. If you are a girl with a bestie guy bud, hit us up.

Let's all four go out, drink cheap drinks, chat it up, and talk gurl talk. OR dawg talk.

Stats:
Eric -- straight. likes bob dylan, tans, and lima peru
Kevin -- gay. likes spaceships, wolf documentaries, and rare belgian beer.

Because this is such a specific profile, we don't reach out. We want duos who are interested and wanna give quading a shot. So hit us up!

We definitely have the app and use it regularly. we're going to be very active.

PS. You should def give this a try. It's like going to the movies with a friend; you can walk away and talk about it.

PPS. Eric prefers the term, tandem dating. Kevin says quad sounds more rugged.
What I’m doing with my life
What we're doing with our life:

traveling the world and collecting rare mason jars.
I’m really good at
We are really good at:

Eric - pontificating
Kevin - farting silently

Both - dating up
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually say to us:

Kevin: "aren't you too old to be wearing that?" - stranger
Eric: "u look like that one guy." - eric's mom

"I'd totally bone you." - Eric and Kevin's spiritual advisor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Our favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:

Eric/Kevin: Anything from - Little Dragon (a band) to Abraham Lincoln
The six things I could never do without
The six things we could never do without:

Kevin - astronomy
Eric - guitars
Kevin - the walking dead
Eric - road trips
Kevin - robocop halloween costumes
Eric - Good game of grab-ass
Eric/Kevin - twitter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
We spend a lot of time thinking about:

Eric - denim jacket sales
Kevin - apocalyptic scenarios
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night we are:

Either at: Macri Park, obstructing someone's view, in front of a piano, Pete's Candy shop, at some "cool" party, Clems, playing frisbee in the dark, biking over the bridge (Kevin hates gay bars)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing we're willing to admit:

"i don't wear deodorant" - Kevin
"i wear deodorant, but it doesn't work" - Eric
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message us if:

you're that one hot waiter(ess) at that one restaurant

-OR-

you're interesting, not pretentious, FUN, wanna quad/tandem date, wanna have a ridiculously fun night and are total babes. Or hotties. Whichever you prefer.

PPS You've reached the bottom of this page! CONGRATS!!! To be honest, we started a webseries about our dating experiences. Don't worry, it's all scripted (totes fake), and no animals were harmed in the making.

But we're still dating!