Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FallenAngelNYC

34 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in China, grew up in Hong Kong, then New Jersey for high school and college. Came to NYC right after college and have been here on & off for over 6 years, still loving it!!! (Lived in Beijing for 2 years in between)

My friends would describe me as a laid back, easy going person, a very loyal friend and they can always count on me when they're in need.

My co-workers would describe me as dedicated & hard working, but a loud, foul-mouthed, angry bossy little Asian girl who makes them laugh all day. Yeah, work brings out the worst side of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Finance/Accounting for a major bank, boring job, nothing too exciting to mention.

When I don't feel like doing any work at the office or need a break, you'll find me: 1) day trading FX, 2) making vacation plans, 3) reading finance news online, 4) feeding my livestock & harvesting crops on my virtual farm (Hay Day) or candy crushing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being late to work and getting away with it. I'm a night owl, normally can't fall asleep till 2 or 3am which makes waking up in the morning extremely hard. I have never been on time for any of my jobs, but I make up the hours in the evening and I get the job done, so all my bosses have put up with me strolling into the office at 10~10:30am every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Asian, my eyes, smile and my hair maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I honestly don’t read books on a regular basis; I prefer reading news and interesting articles online

Movies: all of my favorite director Wong Kar Wai’s movies, Fight Club, Snatch, Top Gun, Beautiful Mind, Forrest Gump, Dogma, The Godfather series, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Saving Private Ryan, American Beauty, Cast Away, Crouching tiger, Hidden Dragon, Hero, Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Hangover, Dodgeball, Old School, Tropic Thunder, SuperBad, The 40-Year-Old-Virgin, Blades of Glory

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Suits, Hero, Dexter, True Blood, Archer. I haven’t had much time to watch TV lately, will need to find time to binge-watch to catch up on shows.

Music: I listen to just about everything, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Techno/Trance… as long as the song is good, don’t care which genre it’s from

Food: I love all cuisines and eat just about everything, particularly love spicy food and seafood. Some of my favorites:
Chinese: hotpot, double fried pork, steamed/deep fried whole fish, Hainanese chicken, Dim Sum
Vietnamese: summer rolls, Pho, pork chops
Korean: BBQ, SoonDooBoo Chigae, Sul Lung Tang, Jajangmyeon, Tang Su Yuk
Pilipino: Lechon Kawali (deep fried pork belly)
Seafood: Oysters, lobsters, shrimp, Crab legs, clams, sea snails, Salmon, Sea bass
French: Escargot, Foie Gras, Crepes
Others: love a good steak, fried chicken, fried/buffalo wings, sushi/sashimi, everything Italian and Thai food as well
Fruits: Watermelon, Mangos, Lychee, Dragon fruit
Deserts: I’m not really too into sweets/deserts; but if I have to choose, I like cheese cake, Tiramisu, chocolate lava cake, green tea/red bean ice cream, fried ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not including the obvious (air, food, water, sleep, good health, family & friends):
• Love
• Money
• Internet/Computer/Smartphone
• Shampoo/Conditioner (I have really long hair)
• Laughter
• TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future traveling plans:
• A week in an over the water bungalow in Tahiti or Maldives
• Thailand (Phuket, Phi Phi islands, Chiang Mai), Vietnam, Cambodia
• Tibet / Butan / Nepal / Mongolia
• Australia / New Zealand
• bordeaux& Tuscany
• Turkey (done in Aug-13)
• Morocco
Too many places to name...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Having dinner/drinks with friends
- Landing some place else for a weekend getaway
- Staying in for the night (TV/Movies) when I want to be productive on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These are not really that private, just some interesting experiences I’ve had living in NYC:

• I once sat next to a dead guy on a subway train (I swear I didn’t kill him)

• I put a guy in jail for 2 years for stealing my purse (he was caught red handed, I testified & then “Guilty!” verdict)

• Mistaken for a prostitute once, the neighborhood I once lived in had a lot of street walkers & I was just standing outside of my building, a guy offered me $40 to have sex with him (needless to say I did not accept)

• This happened in the same neighborhood as above, I was using the pay phone near my building, wearing my cheap/plain/old flip flops, a creepy middle-aged man who claimed to be a shoe designer fell in love with my flip flops & offered $20 for them (this time I did accept the offer, but don't want to know or imagine what he did with them)