Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FallenEden

34 M Maendy, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm i honestly cannot stand talking about what makes me tick or know how to put myself into words....

This is the first time i have created a personal profile and uploaded a pic online and i generally stay away from all this "social networking".I generally abhor the majority of sites in this vain like myspace and facebook. I dont know the exact reason why i have created a profile but i thought i had better give it a go.

I am a loner at heart and suffer from severe Social Anxiety so even getting the motivation to make this profile took some effort.

My relationship experience is very limited.

I read, watch movies,listen to music and tinker with computers a lot

I love to walk everywhere i go no matter the distance or weather. I especially enjoy taking the dog around the local country parks and seafront.

I enjoy occasionally going out with my friends and drinking to excess ( Jd and coke is not my friend ).

I adore animals of all kinds and can barely hold my self back from wanting to pet every dog and cat i see.

I pretty much dislike participating in and watching most sports.

I enjoy the hardware aspect of tinkering with computers ( building and repairing them ) currently thinking about getting into the Pc repair business.

Woah with these character traits how can u not be interested in me

I am Shy, Merry, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Drifting through each day filling my time thinking about what the hell im doing, what im not doing and what i want to be doing but never getting up and doing anything about it.

Now thats good english!
I’m really good at
Tinkering With Computers

Procrastinating

Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
How shy i am.

My laugh.

How i cannot stop smiling no matter what the situation or circumstance is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mainly fantasy like A song of Ice and Fire, Legend, The Farseer Trilogy,Lord of the RingsandHarry Potter. I also read a lot of non fiction covering a wide area of topics

Movies - the 80's will forever be my favourite time where some of my favourite films were made The Breakfast club, The lost Boys, Stand by me The Neverending Story, Labyrinth, Some films that make even me get a lump in my throat include The Green Mile,Grave of the Firefliesand Princess Mononoke

Music - ahh i will always be a so called mosher, metaller, rocker, metal head at heart so my tastes include Sepultura, Fear Factory, Rob Zombie, Dragonforce, Within Temptation, Nightwish, Edenbridge, Cradle of Filth, Finntroll, Flowing Tears, Freedom Call, Meat Loaf, Guns 'n' Roses and many more....
The six things I could never do without
My small ever loving little Dog Winston.

My Books.

My computer(s).

My health

I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. The past. The present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either alone at home in front of my monitor filling my time jumping from one crap forum to another.

Out on the piss with my small group of friends in Cardiff, usually at Varsity >> Lloyds >> The Cuba >> some crap dance club i cant stand >> I Blackout >> Wander about a bit >> Metros >> Get thrown out >> Beer scooter home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex