Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fallenroses

44 F Athens, AL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a little old-fashioned but very down-to earth. I am well-liked , mildly attractive , and hard working. I enjoy talking to people as well as listening. I think communication is important.
I enjoy movies, a variety of musical artists, and love the outdoors. I try to enjoy everyday and look forward to what the next day may bring. I like to try new things, be adventurous. I try to look at people with an open mind. Hoping they doing the same for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had my job for many years and am currently buying my own home which I am very proud of. I am hoping to meet someone who is honest, caring and enjoys life. I truly enjoy the time I spend with my family and friends. I just want to share my free time with someone who likes to have fun and enjoys meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for someone. I will drop whatever I am doing to come to someone's aid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair. I get compliments often on both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Moulin Rogue.. I love the mixture of a romance and a musical. Romantic movie would be The Notebook.
I love many genres of movies. The Avengers, Thor, Ironman any Pixar film, Disney classics, Lord of the Rings, anything with Nicholas Cage in it.
Favorite music: Contempary , 80's and 90's I listen to a wide variety of music.
Favorite Foods: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and southern style cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my cell, the internet, good conversation, and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life? How can I make it better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies on Netflix or spending time with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a bat fly into my hair once. I don't know who was more scared ...me or the bat. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy long walks, the beauty of nature or want to get to know me better.