Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FallofSnow

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So even though I only speak a smattering of Spanish, this last summer I rallied my brother to join me on a very unplanned surf trip to Central America. FYI, I suck at surfing and so does my brother.

We finally end up at some random hostel on the Pacific coast. The surf was big and glorious, perfect for two beginner surfers... ha! Not sure what we were thinking. The owner, Nate, on the other hand, kept accusing us of breaking beer bottles on the beach and making our stay there particularly unpleasant. Thanks Nate!

Long story short, we realized that surfing is really hard and painful... if any of you know what a beach break is, then your probably chuckling to yourself right now. All in all, a great trip.

And I guess in a nut shell this story highlights who I am pretty well. I like a sense of adventure, going into the unknown, trying new things and interacting with different cultures and people (Nate).
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing the world.
I’m really good at
Riding my bike along the Platte River in the early morning when everything is still calm and fresh. Uncorking a bottle of wine, swishing it around, smelling it, and pretending to be a sommelier. Going climbing with good friends and having a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my sarcastic wit doesn't quite fit with my kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NPR - This American Life, Radiolab, Planet Money, and of course Car Talk.

I don't own a T.V. but when I have time I like to watch The Office, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Band of Brothers, SNL, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report.

Some of my favorite authors include: Cormac McCarthy, George R. R. Martin, Tolkien, J.M. Coatzee, Jon Krakauer, Ed Viesturs, Edgar Allen Poe, and Shel Silverstein.
The six things I could never do without
Sipping on a glass of eggnog during the holidays. Listening to my parents interact with each other (hilarious). Being abroad, in a place where tourists dont exist. Enjoying nature. Growing. Sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How in spite of getting destroyed by countless Nicaraguan waves, I think I'm almost to the point of calling myself a "surfer."
On a typical Friday night I am
Sampling some milk stout at one of Denver's fine dining establishments or getting the crew together for some weekend climbing fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about nature and getting outside. She knows what it feels like to be immersed in other cultures and can keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat!