Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FallofSnow

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So even though I don't speak a lick of Spanish, this last summer I rallied my brother to join me on what some might call an "epic" surf trip to Central America. By the way, I'm not really a surfer and neither is my brother.

We finally end up at some random hostel on the Pacific coast. The owner, Nate, was a huge weirdo who kept accusing us of breaking beer bottles on the beach... don't know what his problem was, I don't think I saw him smile once. The surf on the other hand was big and glorious. Perfect for two beginner surfers... oh wait, the exact opposite.

Long story short, we realized that surfing is really hard and painful at times... if any of you know what a beach break is then you can only imagine what we went through. And I guess in the nut shell this story highlights who I am pretty well.

I like a sense of adventure, going into the unknown, trying new things and interacting with random people (Nate).
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school during the day and save the world by night (and by night I mean on my days off from school).
I’m really good at
Riding my bike along the Platte River in the early morning when everything is still calm and fresh. Uncorking a bottle of wine, swishing it around, smelling it, and pretending to be a sommelier. Going climbing with good friends and having a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my sarcastic wit doesn't quite fit with my kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NPR for the win. A few favorites: This American Life, Radiolab, Planet Money, and of course Car Talk.

I don't own a T.V. but when I have time I like to watch The Office, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Band of Brothers, SNL, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report.

Some of my favorite authors: Cormac McCarthy, George R. R. Martin, Tolkien, J.M. Coatzee, Jon Krakauer, Ed Viesturs, Edgar Allen Poe, and Shel Silverstein.
The six things I could never do without
Taking in the serene mountain winterscape before dropping into an un-tracked bowl. Sipping on a glass of eggnog with nutmeg during the holidays. Listening to my parents interact with each other, hilarious. Traveling to places without tourists and loving it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How in spite of getting destroyed by countless Nicaraguan waves, I think I'm almost to the point of calling myself a "surfer."
On a typical Friday night I am
Sampling some milk stout at one of Denver's fine dining establishments or getting the boys together for some weekend climbing fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about nature and getting outside. She knows what it feels like to be immersed in other cultures and can keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more…

If you've cheated on someone before, no need to contact me.