Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Falltreezy

28 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Marin, moved to LA for undergrad, Boston for work, London for play, back to SF for work and grad school. I am a huge fan of a home-cooked meal and a nice glass of wine. Likewise black tie parties and sunrise hikes. I come from a very close-knit family and have an amazing group of friends (and co-conspirators). I have ambitious travel plans and career aspirations (I'm still stuck on that idealistic, "I want to make the world a better place" thing). In the meantime, I'm hoping to finally check off all of 7 x 7's 100 things to eat in 2013.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world, obviously. Just finished my masters program and am now working for a startup in International Development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oyster shucking. Starting impromptu dance parties. Getting lost on Mt Tam (despite the fact I grew up here). Brunching. Skimming the economist. Convincing people that Fireball is a totally normal and acceptable drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot for work and school. But at the far opposite end of the spectrum, I just finished (and, yes, I admit, loved) Hunger Games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, dancin' shoes, my DVR, weekends, my Tumblr feed, and burritos. Or something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Famine relief, microfinance and access to credit, global poverty, and other lighthearted topics. But, when I turn off my "work" brain, I'm mostly concerned about where I'm getting a drink later. Oh, and things like whether it's going to be 80 and sunny again this weekend. Cornhole, anyone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
RAGING, asleep by 8pm, or on the road to a weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very deep love of all things glittery. I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh.