Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Famicomfreak

30 M Miami Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there and welcome to my profile! Well, let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm Luis and I've been living in Miami for over 20 years now. I'm originally from Peru, and I always try to visit as often as I can as it's a lot of fun! I speak both English and Spanish and a little bit of Japanese. I'm currently majoring in graphic design. My goal is to become a member of Pixar and he'll create the most amazing looking animated movies ever! I'm also a huge video game nerd. I have studied the history of video gaming and collect the most obscure video game pieces. I have two jobs, one at publix and one at eBay. I love to create! I think I have a nag for being very creative especially when it involves writing and designing. I want to better myself in such fields and become well known for my work. I also do sports like soccer and jogging. I hope at least one of these aspects appeal to you, if not that's kewl, we can still be friends right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing in many projects including school, video game design, graphic design etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, video gaming, photoshop, eating sushi, and petting cats!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nerdy shirts and accessories :p oh yeah, my hair too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anne rice kicks ass! I love horror, comedy, and anime movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, Internet, retro games, sushi, cat, and AC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future projects I have on the horizon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or reading maybe gaming :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile? I don't want to waste your time or mine you know.