Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 San Diego, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a singer/actor. I love all kinds of music, mainly the EDM and Pop. I am kind, free-spirited and a party animal. Personality and a sense of style is important! "Freedom, Beauty, Truth & Love!"

Instagram: kevphantom
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just going to school and finding auditions for singing and acting. I want to be in the music industry in some way. Making music, writing music, performing, etc. I am always working on bettering myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, acting, giving advice, being kind, partying, helping others, and dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair, style, smile & energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Into The Woods, Moulin Rouge, Aladdin, Wall-E, Frozen, Harry Potter, Les Miserables, The Phantom of the Opera, Disney in general.

Shows: Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Teen Wolf, Charmed, Gossip Girl, Glee, Ellen.

Music: EDM (Deorro, Martin Garrix, Swedish House Mafia, etc), Pop (Tove Lo, Britney Spears, Ellie Goulding, Jaymes Young Marina & The Diamonds, Lana Del Rey), Vietnamese Music (Anh Minh), Ballads, Soul/Jazz, Musicals.

Food: Asian Food - Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, Korean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Music
3. Singing
4. Phone
5. Food/Drinks
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll do as a performer. Different ideas I have for performances, albums, songs, etc. My future plans/events. My well being. My loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, going out with my friends, at home relaxing or partying with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance around and sing obnoxiously even when other people see me, but it's worse when I'm alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious as to the kind of person I am.