Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fanatikk

39 M Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy living in Greenwood. Due to my career and hectic schedule, there hasn't been much time to date. I haven't been in a serious relationship for almost two years and it's been difficult to find someone I have a lot in common with using the typical avenues of dating. I thought I'd try something new by putting my profile online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been dating some, but really haven't met anyone that I've had any kind of spark with. It's an interesting dilemma. You think because you have a lot in common with someone or you have a certain level of attraction to them, that the transition to a loving relationship is eminent. That just hasn't been the case for me lately. Oh no, I'm griping on my profile. Oh well, I might as well be blunt at this point. Oh to answer the question, I spend time with family and friends. I love to be around my nieces(I have no nephews). They're my only outlet to being a father since I have no children of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing. Well, not as good as I used to be, but I was a big 'clubber' in my younger days and can 'bust a move' with the best of them. I'm also excellent at card games such as euchre and poker. I actually had a second income from poker before the laws shut down the poker rooms in Indy. I can play guitar hero on expert but I really don't think that's going to get me many points with the ladies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my height. I'm 6' 3".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I used to but 'A Confederacy of Dunces' is my favorite novel. It may be the funniest book ever written.

I'm a huge movie fan. Some of my favorites are Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Trainspotting, Clerks, A Clockwork Orange, SLC Punk, Social Network, Braveheart, My Cousin Vinny, Dazed and Confused, Kids, Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Waiting, City of God, The Breakfast Club... I can go on and on.

TV - How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Family Guy, Law & Order, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Big Bang Theory, crime documentaries, Big Brother, sports, sports, sports, football and basketball.

I enjoy various types of music, like rock, some country, oldies, pop, hip hop, some rap, southern rock, jazz, and even classical. I have every Beatles album.

Food - chinese, japanese, italian, mexican, cajun, american. I guess there isn't much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Gravity
4. Food
5. Central nervous system
6. Football

Did I mention Football?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
L Ron Hubbard and how his scientology has so many in Hollywood snowed. John Travolta and Tom Cruise... you guys really follow this crap??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully going out with someone new and interesting next Friday. (wink)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy romantic comedies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like giraffes. ;-)