Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FancyGentleman1

22 M Dubuque, IA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, the names Tomas and I moved to Iowa from Dallas TX
for school

I'm on here for some simple friends now I'm engaged to my childhood friend and I love her to death I'm mostly looking for anime people and gamers so if you want to chat hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just getting things done I want to change a lot and willing to do anything to protect my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an amazing Cook, and massage therapist. I love to make music and Know how to keep a girl loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair a lot of people think my hair is fake but many people love my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Manga/anime, Love too cook, Rock and Latino and Foreign is my favorite music. I love Mexican, Chinese and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beliefs, my ideals, my dreams, my friends, and my family, and lastly my Fighting spirit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future i just want to settle down, finish college start a family with a great woman find where to live make sure to give my future family a life they deserve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing watching a movie or just playing a simple game on my computer or on my Ps3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Born differently, born with three abilities thanks to my mother side of the family. Ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and if you are true to your heart, and if your willing to be in a fully committed relationship.