Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Gay, Homoflexible, Lesbian, Queer, Questioning
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Working on masters program
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for somebody that will join me at a free concert, or a museum, or a night hike. Most importantly, I want somebody to laugh at all my horrible jokes or just silently hang out with me while we go on crazy adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer and I love photogtaphy and thinking. I have a BS in biology and I'm working on my MFA in graphic design. I hope to have a career that will let me travel at least a month a year. Or do the Stefan Sagmeister and take a year off every 5 years or so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being mindful, being in somebody else's shoes, hiking, and I can sleep anywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oliver Sacks books, graphic novels, Bukowski, Emperor's New Groove, The Lion King, Airplane, Mean Girls, Bridesmaids, documentaries, Black Violin, Michael Jackson, John Legend, Hozier, Explosions in the Sky, Incubus, Third Eye Blind, Beck, The Beatles, The Temptations, burritos, thai food, egg + tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. good conversation
2. art + design + culture
3. my family + my dog, Hercules
4. good friends
5. nature
6. ______
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design. Food. Environment. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anthropology homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm really funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like awkward first dates or if you like somebody to point out your grammar mistakes. And you must have humor that's dry, deadpan, and/or sarcastic. I also highly encourage you to message me if you like cooking for other people.

I'm also looking for new friends that want to go on camping/backpacking trips, photoshoots through a junkyard or downtown or teach me how to spray paint or do woodwork.