Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fansta

23 M Williamston, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Logan

I really love kids!! They always have something smart to say. I like how innocent they are when they say words that are on their mind. I really enjoy teaching them new things and we have a lot of fun with the activity.

I am very flexible as in I can very active with someone or really chill. On here I list things I like doing however, I can be at home most of the time if you are a home body.

I like to run around the block twice a week, swim, work out, bike, talk to people, make plans, set and accomplish goals. There are a lot more things than this just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very determined to become the worlds best Mario Kart player! If you think you can beat me think again. ;) It will take many nights of staring at the t.v. but I can do it!

I am involved in two business's at the moment. One involves helping people with arthritis, heart disease, Parkinson's, cancer and the other I write financial plans and investments for clients. It takes up a good portion of the week but it doesn't stop me from getting involved in the community.

I participate in organizations and groups around me a few times a week because I like to interact with people once in awhile. Can't play video games all weekend long!!
I’m really good at
Being patient, honest, trustworthy, being myself, and reliable. I almost forgot Mario Kart. I kick butt! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Each person says something different about me. I often get compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shrimp, pizza, and tacos. Chinese food is great so if you like that its a plus. I'm not picky when it comes to food I will eat anything not spicy!

I like a variety of music but I enjoy the Spanish station the most because the songs sound so happy. Will I change the station? Ya, if your ears are bleeding otherwise it's nooooooo funnnn. ;)

Movies I like are: Pirates of the Caribbean, Tron, the Hangover 1, and 2, Disney, Pixar, action, adventure. I enjoy other types of movies such as comedies as well. I am open when it comes to watching new kinds of movies these are just a few I have seen before.

I'm not going to list anymore that's up to you to ask me! :)
The six things I could never do without
are: Car, tooth paste, food, water, shelter, TOOTHBRUSH! Bahaha, and hair gel -_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. All guys have this in common. Am I right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to fold my boxer's before I put it in the drawer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are either a funny weird, bubbly, have a good sense of humor, or likes to joke around. Just be yourself! =)

You are looking for something that will eventually become a serious relationship and will be happy making fun of each other when one of us does something dumb.

You want to talk to know someone that is actually interested in what you have to say.

You think you can beat me Mario Kart blind folded (On the Wii or Game Cube) ;) You don't have to be good or like it. I'm just looking for someone that has similar interests or a great personality!