Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fantasticchoice

27 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey people of the internet. I'm looking for a fun, intelligent, easy to be around girl to hang out with and share some good times and whatnot. I'm up for anything new and different, but I love movies and quiet nights as well. I'm not particularly shy, but I usually prefer a small group or a one on one setting to a party. I love to goof around so a sense of humor is a must! I'm easy going in general, but I take my studies seriously and I value hard work, honesty, good humor and good character. Hopefully you're a person who knows how to converse, banter, ask questions, offer opinions, laugh, take a joke etc. If you'd like to meet a potential friend, feel free to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a pre-pharmacy program working towards becoming a pharmacist, I'm working to pay off school and the rent, and generally trying to have fun wherever I can find it.
I’m really good at
Joking around, making people laugh or feel better, Chess, table tennis, wrestling, soccer, skiiing, board games, giving sound advice, winning friendly bets, being someone to talk to, wordplay, procrastination, and I'm good at giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my arms are "surprisingly large," and I'm short. Half the time I get comments on my intelligence if it happens to show itself during conversation. I've also been told I'm ridiculous and that I have a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally prefer books that make me think or reflect. I loved Catch-22, Crime and Punishment, Narcissus and Goldmund, Perks of Being a Wallflower, the Picture of Dorian Gray, and short stories like in I Love Being Killed. Stuff in the literature section. I like books on Chess as well, or anything with a good plot. I like funny/inappropriate books too, but lately all I'm reading are books about pharmacy or organic chemistry.

I love movies and Netflix. I like to find a show I like and watch it straight through from episode one on. I love shows like Heroes, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Californication, and Game of Thrones. As for movies, romance comedies and independent heartfelt movies are usually up there on my queue, and I'm a fan of stand-up comedy. I've listened to hundreds of comedians, so sometimes I quote them.

Music: tons of stuff, depending on my mood. Just not country, opera, screamo or heavy metal. I like dubstep, house, certain rap, singer/songwriters, 90's, rock, various indie artists, Imogen Heap, Eminem, Lily Allen, and silly music like the muppets, Disney songs, nerdcore, Tenacious D, etc. I've listened to a lot of bands and types of music.

Foodwise: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, and Indian are probably my favorite non-american style dishes, but it's usually just whatever I make. When I'm shopping I avoid junk food in favor of healthier fruits and veggies for the most part, but otherwise I'll pretty much eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
If anything was taken away from me, I would adapt, so there aren't six things I could never do without. People are listing things like their friends, computer and Iphone, but for me I'm happy with the bare necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
That's right: on a typical Friday night I am! I exist!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I want to publicly admit private things?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to! And if you've got a good personality.