29 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically working, having work-life balance. Enjoying my life while im young. Come into contact and learn new stuffs everyday. Get connected with latest news and technology advances

During free time, like to play games, go out and enjoy good food, and make new frens with different woks of life
What I’m doing with my life
Going out with friends
Spending time with family
Self-improvement everyday
I’m really good at
Analysing problems,
Giving solutions,
Listening for useful advice,
Being far-sighted,
Anticipating problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Cool, low profile,
But I like to talk alot once I know u,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hk tvb drama,
Twilight series,
Horror/thriller movies,
Taiwan variety shoes,
History channel,
The six things I could never do without
iPhone , Internet, knowledge, food, money, challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to earn more money?
How to make my life more meaningful?
How to make the world a better place?
How to be happy everyday?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, out in town, having dinner with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to admit here.
You should message me if
Make new friends,
Going out for movies,
Going out for singing,
Going out for good food,
Outdoor sports like football, jogging, hockey