Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fantasy_M4n

26 M Citrus Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few words about me. I am a confident, optimistic, motivated, realistic, perceptive, and not so easily rattled individual. I'm rarely at a loss for words, but I always listen first. My most valuable asset is my sense of humor. I'm metro. I'm against the idea of wearing black with brown and if I catch someone doing this I'm likely to call the fashion police or put you on What Not to Wear. I find it hard to leave the house without my outfit matching color wise and sometimes brand wise. I grew up with 4 sisters, so I blame them. I'm a health enthusiast (if you're not, don't worry, I'll rub off on you eventually). I would consider my week unproductive if I didn't workout and if asked at random what I'm up to my answers would probably be:

1. Going for a run.
2. Exercising.
3. Stretching.
4. Resting from leg-day (ow!).

I like to laugh, am a lot of fun to be around, and I am all about physical, emotional, and mental wellness and de-stressing. It is criminal how carefree and fantastic my life is. I am easy to talk to, and whether alone or with friends I seem to find myself having new experiences all the time. Life is an adventure. Figuring out how to handle it is my favorite part.

You might catch me shirtless in my jeans shooting baskets with my boys, or slipping down a dance floor in my Adam Derricks at a charity function. I'm the happiest guy around when the company's good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my free time reading up on the latest technology and teaching myself how to use different kinds of software. I'm a little bit of a dork when it comes to computers. If you're technologically challenged you'd probably love me. I enjoy pursuing new skills while sharpening old ones, and venturing out to see what the world has to offer. I am eager to saturate my life with new experiences and delight in being open-minded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting peoples names. You have to make one hell of a first impression for me to remember you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every inch of me is perfect.

Kidding.

Kind of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's save this for when we meet so we have something to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cold water or hot tea
2. calm clear, quite days
3. deep breaths
4. the ocean/the forest
5. exploration
6. physical affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How uncle Sam is ripping me off

Why the pizza guy gets to my house before the cops

Why Bill Gates hasn't become a modern day Tony Stark or Bruce Wayne

Why people think it's okay to cover their sneeze with their hands then start touching things. Who raised you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Embarking on my self-made adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like the whole wine and dine idea of first dates. I prefer something more simple, like getting coffee which ironically I don't like to drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ask me something

You have more to say than just "hi" "hey :)" or "how are you".

PS. Stay on my radar. The Universe is determined to thwart your efforts.