Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fanteality

28 F Leiden, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independance. Intelligence. Kindness. Honesty. Opinionated.

In hard times you'll learn to know your real friends.

Never give up hope, never give up on love
<3
What I’m doing with my life
Still dealing with my right ankle healing (fractured march 2013) and learning how to play the guitar and the ukelele! Trying to overcome my stagefright by singing for people and getting on stage as often as possible.
A few friends and I jam together a couple of times a week. Just casually having fun with a few beers and joints, playing songs all night :)
I thought I'd grown out of it, but it's simply too much fun to dye my hair in the colors of the rainbow =^.^=
I try to go out dancing as much as I can (partaaay!), I swim regularly and I really do love to shop.

I have been my own boss for 6 years now, but with a healing ankle, it's going very slow.
I’m really good at
Dealing with, communicating, expressing, understanding emotions. Being social. Baking. Making people feel welcome. Throwing parties. Procrastinating. Honesty.

And a few people say I'm able to carry a tune :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair :P Exuberance. Outspokenness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are a variety of writers in my bookcase; JK Rowling, Yvonne Keuls, PC & Kristin Cast, Arnold Lobel and many others. I also have the 50 shades trilogy, but I gave up that terrible read halfway through book 2.

I love movies! My alltime favorite has to be Natural Born Killers. With Dirty Dancing as a close second. I don't like horror movies, but I can enjoy the occasional action thriller. I much prefer (romantic) comedies, stonermovies, documentaries or drama. But I have to really be in the mood for drama!

I don't watch many tvshows, though I love how tv makes my brain go ZzzzZzz :) I watch random sitcoms to achieve that desired effect. But I do become a fan of some shows, for example; I've seen all seasons of TrueBlood <3, Lost, The L Word. Family Guy, Ally McBeal and Queer as Folk.

My taste in music is broad. Brooaad. Basically I like everything that sounds good to my ears. Dutch or German schlagers and things like noise or unrecognisable metal are not for me.
I like Reggae, reggaeton, Drum n bass, drumstep, POP <3, Electro/Dance, GOA, EBM/ Industrial, Metal, Opera, Classical music, HipHop/RnB and sometimes even the occasional Dutch or French song :)

When I have the funds I really enjoy going out to eat. I really love dutch cooking; vegetables, fried potatoes and a piece of meat. I like Italian, Greek, Chinese and Japanese. I always like to try something new. I'm allergic to a few things, so I do have to mind what I eat. I try to eat fruit and veggies everyday, this does not always happen (a)
The six things I could never do without
My friends, My cellphone, Music, Honesty, Sleep, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why OKCupid suggests straight women as matches, but no gay men. Fabulously strange.

Life, myself, people I care about, the future, living in the now, mono/poly stuff, work, partying, chillin,

too many things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie/awesome tv-show or making music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make mistakes. Do you?

This whole thing is in English, but I'm actually Nederlands =P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not afraid of a strong, but sweet and sometimes shy lady. If honesty is extremely important to you. If you're not afraid of going a little deeper.