Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FarWeChe

49 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker, living by the highline in Far West Chelsea.
I'm a real estate broker with a top firm and for my creative side I design luxury mens wear with a focus on leather outerwear!
A few things I love; NYC, interior design, cooking, restaurants, real estate, open houses, shopping, my dogs, fashion, people observing, politics/current events, wine, food, city walks, country drives, weekends away and kissing & cuddling.
A few things I hate; loud, rude, crass, self absorbed, oblivious people.
Manners matter. I'm loyal and a great
listener. Healthy, neg, no drugs.
What I'm looking for?: someone who is tender, communicative, nurturing, sincere, thoughtful and considerate (I'm all those things and need that, too) Also, you gotta like fashion & shopping...
I'm the guy helping the elderly woman cross the street. A true Pisces, I'm sensitive and thoughtful. Reflective and romantic!
I like holding hands, being affectionate and I'm not afraid to show my feelings. I want someone emotionally available and ready to fall in love if the chemistry is right!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding a healthy balance between work, gym, life & love. & going up to my old house in the Catskills...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Helping others figure things out
Restaurant suggestions
Styling
Hailing a taxi
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm brown eyes, full head of hair, my chest, my smile and fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The kings Speech
Book: A Single Man
Music: Adele and Maroon 5
Theater: Fiddler on the Roof, Chicago (the one with Bebe...) Pajama Game, South Pacific
Classic TV: Mary Tyler Moore, All in the Family, The Odd Couple, Friends
Recent TV: Modern Family, Summer Heights High, The Comeback, 24, Bravo TV
Favorite Brunch spot: The Standard Grill
Favorite Burger spot: Minetta Tavern
Best steak: Strip House
Favorite NY restaurant: Gotham Bar & Grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A hair dryer & Hungarian down pillows
Expensive shoes
My I phone
Connections with people I love
Happy memories
Amazing food
Bonus #7:
Laduree macarons
Double bonus: a hot shower (together?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career
What's for dinner
The future
Why people can't stay to the right when walking on the sidewalk...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few glasses of Prosecco out with a friend...and dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Social media junkie....sorta.

I have a "thing" for eyelashes...

I'm nostalgic, sentimental & reflective.

I prefer texting than talking on the phone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an amazing kisser & cuddler and want to finally meet your match!