Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FarWestTxn

30 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello There!

My name is Gabe and I'm a generally happy guy with an easy going demeanor and I love to share a good laugh. Along with happy and laid back, friends would also probably describe me as modest, hard working, genuine, and a good ol' fashion gentleman.

I like to stay fit and try to do so by participating in a variety of races (bike rides, 10K's, 1/2 Marathons). I've done the Rock and Roll 1/2 Marathon and the MS 150 the last two years, and had a blast doing so. I've also done one triathlon, but it was just a sprint, so its really nothing special. I'm a simple guy from a simple and humble background. I have a great family and there's not a day that goes by where I'm reminded of how blessed I've been. My brothers are my best friends, and they're still my go to people when I need advice. The same goes for my parents. I have a great relationship with them and am glad I can hang out with them as an adult. It turns out they are pretty cool people!

I'm looking to meet new people to share good times with. I think I've done a good job of exploring Dallas, but I know there's bound to be some nooks and crannies that i haven't covered, or have overlooked. It'd be nice to share that with someone. Ideally I would meet someone I could have a meaningful, serious relationship with. Someone who could go out dancing, or stay home and watch some movies. Go catch a Rangers game, or cook a dinner together.

Oh yeah, I love to dance! Hip hop, pop, various forms of Latin, and of course two step, are all forms and interpretations of dance I like shaking it to. I'm like one of those old pull string toys, just pull my string and watch me go!

Basically, I'm looking for a cool, smart, witty, grounded girl that's fun to be around, easy to talk to, and comfortable in almost any situation. You know, someone cool. I also appreciate classy dames who consider themselves 'good girls'.

Other notable tidbits about me include: I'm easy to talk to; I'd consider myself a new urbanist (living in the city is fun!); I like riding my bike (both as exercise and for getting around town); although I'm not a big music fan in that I don't seek out new music, I'll never turn down a live concert; I am a huge sports fan, and will always be game to attend a sporting event; I don't watch a lot of TV; I brew my own beer; if time permitted, I'd cook out every Sunday; I listen mostly to NPR and ESPN radio on my short commute to work; I grew up in a conservative family but am vary open minded. People like me.

Lastly, I'm young at heart, but not immature, and I'd like to find a gal who shares this quality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually like what I do and have fun at work. Then again I'm easily entertained and am hardly board. For a living, I help make something everyone needs and most people take for granted.

I'm an environmental engineer, so as one can imagine, I love the outdoors, am practical, and can get geeky. I design water and waste water systems. It's cool seeing something you designed being constructed, you feel like you're making a impact.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on Henderson