Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faraone0919

43 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wouldn't say I'm your typical guy. Sure, I like sports and other conventional activities that men do, but what sets me apart is I consider myself a true gentleman with traditional values - chivalry exists. I treat a woman with respect and consider myself a romantic by nature. If the connection is right, I will give you all of my heart. I can get caught up in romantic moments.

I'm intelligent and professional; serious about my work and career, but I'm also a little quirky which adds a lot of humor to my life. I've learned to laugh through these things.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle with diet and exercise so I keep myself in pretty good shape. I stay active in a recreational sports league and have met a lot of great people in the process.

I'm pretty easy going. I like to laugh, hang with friends, listen to music, and lately I've become somewhat of a foodie. I appreciate cultural experiences like museums, theater, and classical music.

I believe in physical attractions, but there needs to be substance and depth between the individuals for a great relationship. I find intelligence very sexy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do lots of things well. I'm still searching for my true talent. Maybe the right person will help me find it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm big on comedies. I have a big appreciation for physical comedy, but not slap stick stuff. More along the lines of John Ritter, Chevy Chase, and Steve Martin. Their comedic timing is impeccable. I also love intelligent and dark comedies. Dramas such as Wall Street and The Godfather 1 & 2 are also high on my list.

Music tastes are primarily punk rock, alternative and indie. This confuses people a lot because of my outwardly conservative appearance. I also like to listen to good blues music and jazz. One day I want to go to a real local club in Chicago or New Orleans to get an authentic blues experience. And I hear the food is great too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crisp Fall nights
Dusk in Spring
New York during the holiday season
Passionate kisses
Music
A soul-mate to share the experiences above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's impossible, and actually quite selfish, to think we are the only life form in the universe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of all the nonsense and want to get to know a real good, genuine guy.