Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FarewellWishes

23 Omaha, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DISCLAIMER**: I feel really sad that I have to put this here.
I am not looking for men right now. I understand my orientation says bisexual. I don't want to lie about my sexuality, but I'm only interested in women, for the time being.
I am also not interested in being some additive to a pre-existing relationship to try and save it. If both you and your partner are polyamourous and you specifically are looking for someone, that's fine and I'm alright with that, but don't try to pair me off with your husband/boyfriend.
I'm sorry to be blunt and even a little rude about it, but facts are facts. You may now continue on down my profile to see if you're at all interested.

I'm never honestly certain on what I should put here. I'm not sure what's worth delving into and keeping to myself. What should be saved versus what I need to be upfront about. Though, I shouldn't be rambling.

To start off, my name is Whitney. I wanted to go into culinary arts prior to starting college, but that idea fell through for reason I won't bore you with.

So, that being said, I love to cook. It's one of those few things I can do and be happy consistently doing. I also enjoy literature, specifically Nabokov and Orwell. I love cartoons, Adventure Time and My Little Pony Friendship is Magic being my two current favorites. I draw in my free time and write when I have the opportunity and need to.

All that being said, I should probably mention what I'm looking for here. I moved to Omaha from Oklahoma just last year. I really need to get to know people and start having a real social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm wanting to start courses towards a culinary arts degree in the summer. I love cooking and it's one of the few things that makes me happy. Other than that, I do some digital art on the side, as well as work full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd really like to be honest and say something that matters here, but I don't really think I'm 'really good' at anything. I'm decent at a lot of things, maybe even good, but not 'really good'.

If I'm good at anything, it's rambling vaguely about nothing and seeming honestly contemplative when in reality I'm just trying to avoid making myself seem narcissistic in anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I'm really laid back but, psychologically speaking, the first thing people notice about me isn't going to be what I like to talk about. I'm a bit heavier than the idea, and I know that. It's one of those things that you try so hard with but only get so far, but I won't waste time getting into that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov, 1984 by George Orwell, John Dies at the End by David Wong, and The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

Movies: Chicago, Looper, Black Swan, Toy Story, most Disney flicks, Donnie Darko, My Neighbor Totoro, Edward Scissorhands, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Suckerpunch, The Last Unicorn, The Stepford Wives, Uncle Buck, The Breakfast Club,

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Adventure Time, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Regular Show, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Futurama, South Park, Being Human

Music: Beats Antique, LYNX, Snow Patrol, Chinese Man, Caravan Palace, Teddyloid, Yelle, Eurythmics, Modest Mouse, Queen, The Beatles, Basshunter, Alizee, Dionysos, The Bloodhound Gang, The Cranberries, Emilie Autumn, Gotye, Green Day, The Monkees, Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, TCY Force, t.A.T.u, and Stuck in the Sound

Food: Varies on mood. My first career choice was to go into culinary school, so my food choices tend to vary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop is now a necessity. My notebook with .5 pencils. Some kind of music player. My bank card. A copy of one of my favorite novels. My phone. I hate to admit I need some of things but, hey, gotta be honest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and possibilities for the future, creative concepts I could never create, and the fear of not succeeding on the few things I feel I need to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing very little. Working, hanging around the apartment, doing nothing. It's a coin-toss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not bisexual. No, I'm Pansexual. That means I'm not limited to the 2 cis genders. I can find sexual attraction in either sex or those of intergender, gender queer, transgender, or gender fluid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this really hits any kind of chord with you. I enjoy talking to people, as long as they're genuinely interested in what I have to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!