Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Farfrumnormal

36 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I should start off by stating that I am a bit of hopeless romantic. I am ultimately looking for that special someone I can spend the rest of my life with, so if you are looking for something just casual, I am not the one for you.

I tend to be happy go lucky and bubbly, with a tendency to be a "loveable ass". I have a quirky, and sometimes dark sense of humour. I figure if you can't laugh at pretty much anything and everything in life though, then there's no point in living it.

My interests are wide and varied, with a tendency towards the nerdy and geeky. Yes I do play video games, although I have figured out this magical thing called a pause button. I love music and dancing, although I don't have time to go clubbing much anymore. Love sports, although I am not the most athletic person in the world (I really should stop being lazy and get back into shape).

I love being spontaneous, and am usually up for an adventure. Although I am just as comfortable staying at home and relaxing. I tend to go through phases of homebody and stir crazy.

I am looking for someone who is cute, spunky and a little bit sassy. Someone who can be independent, who can accept me for who I am. Most importantly, you need to be willing to meet in person (there is only so much that you can learn about a person over text, and I am not very good at keeping it just text conversations for long). We don't need to share all of our interests, but the ability to be happy and supportive of our interests and hobbies is key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So my day job is managing a store selling video games. If you have a problem with video games, and want nothing to do with them, thanks for reading so far.

At night I put on tights, a cape and wear underwear on the outside to fight crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humour in pretty much anything.
Making people smile, even when they don't want to.
My dry wit and sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After some thought, it is most likely the fact that I am short for a guy, and I don't look my age apparently. When I shave, I still get carded lol.
Also, I have been told it is my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave this for a conversation topic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My furry little monster (my puppy is the cutest).
My friends
The internet (I've tried...it's not pretty)
Coffee (again, not pretty)
Spontaneity
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything actually. My brain and thoughts have a severe case of A.D.O.S. (attention deficit OOOH SHINY). Makes conversations entertaining :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerds, you like off the wall humour, you aren't a prude, and you're up for being surprised constantly with my tendency to be extremely random.

PS must like hugs and cuddles;)