Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fargo2081

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Geoff and I probably enjoy a lot of things that you do, for example: movies, music, football, happy hour, pool, darts, good food and good company. Other interests are: Spearfishing, snorkeling, fly fishing, gear fishing, camping (car and real), hiking, gardening, shooting, Poker, and would like to get into Snowboarding. I'm a good communicator, honest, loyal and honorable. I like the underdogs. I have a cat. I adopted it from a friend that didn't want it anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Side projects. Living life the best way I know. Football! (Come On August!)
I’m really good at
Watching and playing sports, growing things, working, driving, being reasonable, being honest, being a good friend, eating extremely spicy food, communicating, wearing pants, being a smart ass, being sarcastic and not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm the whitest Costa Rican you've ever seen!
That I don't look 31.
I'm Tall-ish?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like all movies. Boondock Saints, King of New York, Scarface, Lord of the Rings Series, Casino, Fight Club, Goodfellas, Heat, Grandmas Boy, Star Trek and Star Wars. Many more.

Shows: Walking Dead, Spartacus, Sopranos, Deadwood, 24, Breaking Bad, Guy Code, Planet Earth, Ancient Aliens, WWI & WWII Documentaries, Hell on Wheels and Sons of Anarchy to name a few.

Music: Anything from old school gangster rap to metal and country. I love a little of everything.

Food: Thai is probably my favorite. Mexican, Italian, Vietnamese, Sushi, BBQ, Seafood, Filipino, American, Soul Food. Their isn't much I wont eat. I'll try anything once, I think. I Like to try Seattle restaurants that I see on The Food Network Channel.

Books: I don't read a bunch of these things. In the last year and a half I've read: Poker Super System, Power Holdem Strategy, Caro's Book of Poker Tells and The Theory of Poker. I basically only read if I'm trying to learn something or interested in a subject.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hot Sauce
2. Football - College and NFL
3. Internet
4. Hygiene Products (Toothbrush and Soap)
5. a Sense of Humor
6. Chapstick

I could probably do without any of theses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I not doing, that I should be doing.
How many more days of work until Friday?
What am I doing on Friday night?
If I didn't do anything Friday night, what am I going to do Saturday?
Who are the Seahawks playing and am I BBQin' for the game?
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding a neighborhood to explore and conquer with friends. Sitting at home watching a movie or random TV. Friday is never typical, it just depends on how my week has gone and what I've been wanting to do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like what you've read.
- You'd like to hit a park with the dogs.
- You'd like to go out and grab some drinks, food or both.

Just do it...