Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Farmacist2014

24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My blood type is B+, so as a result I am a very optimistic person. I am on this earth, might as well make each day count. I live my life by the words of Po from Kung Fu Panda, in that I have realized there is "no secret ingredient" to life, and "all you have to do is believe to make something special". There's a lot more going on, but this should give you quick "summary".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a career in the world of pharmacy. I am in my 4th year of pharmacy school. Other than school, I spend time with family and keeping up with social circles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They stopped making people like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading Game of Thrones
Movies: Bollywood movies, DDLJ, Sholay, Namaste London, Veer Zaara, etc (Salman khan, Amitabh B., SRK, Akshay), Jackie chan movies, Kung Fu Panda, Kung Fu Panda 2, and on occasion chick flicks...
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, Arrow, New Girl, Archer, Mindy Project, big bang theory, and One Piece.
Food: All cuisines!! Favorite has to be home cooked Indian food (I'm not a fob, my mom's just an awesome chef!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. I can do without the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I need to do this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching a movie at home, or out socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of birds...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in talking to me!?