Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Farmer_John4u

51 M Boone, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where do I start.Well first off thanks for stopping by. Second I am real, ouch that pinch hurts. 3rd if more ladies want to talk to me they would find I am one of the nicest guys they could find. Why all my female friends that are married tell me this. I tell them I do not want to blow on myself as I might fall down Finally I am passionate about life, because everyday is a gift from God. Also, I am very thankful that I have great moral values, and was raised to believe that marriage between a man and a woman is Jesus way to find happiness in life. Also, I am passionate about rural America ? I love the peacefulness, the sense of community, and of course, the people in this part of the country. I love walking through the woods, hunting, fishing, working on projects on the farm and all of the other wonderful things that come with living in rural America.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making a major chance in my life. I recently had weight loss surgery and lost 50 lbs so far. I did it for myself for a new me that is good for my health.
I love working on my farm and enjoy my animals. When I have time I like to spend time with family, love kids, love to spend time with someone I care about, and fishing and hunting. Whoa do not touch that keyboard I could be the one........,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I am looking for a friend first then if things work out, maybe we can progress to something more. But I want someone who is outgoing, and fun to be with. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys working outside on the farm, going fishing down at the river or lake or going hunting. Also, I definitely want to find someone who believes that marriage is a sacred commitment, for life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How likeable person I am that I have a huge caring heart that loves to be around friends. I care about people and have a sense of humor, easy to talk to, and know what I want in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not into much reading, put I enjoy Where the red fern grows, and history books, hunting books, and any books about looking at your family history.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend some time with a guy that respects women and is a Christian