Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Lake Elsinore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matt, I am generally a shy guy, but I do try to make those around me more comfortable. People tell me often that I am a really nice guy, one lady said I "exude Christ" probably the best complement I have received. My friends consider me Honorable, Kind and Honest. I enjoy talking with people that I know, but have trouble finding topics to talk on, but usually have plenty to say if a topic is given to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Storyland as a fabricator, but my dream job is to own/run a book store coffee shop combo.
I’m really good at
I am really good at anything I get a drive to do, I don't get a drive to do a task very often, but when I do I tend to not leave the task unfinished.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible will always be the best book, other then that I tend to read Fantasy and Sci-fi novels, or movies/shows of the same genre, examples are Firefly, Serenity, Stargate (the movie, SG1, SGA and SGU), Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Princess Bride, Joe vs the volcano, Star Wars, Star Trek, Boondock Saints, Indiana Jones and What about Bob to name a few. Music would be anything on Air 1, that is the only station I listen to in my car.
The six things I could never do without
1: God
2: My Family
3: A Home
4: Running Water
5: Food
6: Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living life the way God wants me to, and what He has in store my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am at a local Bible study group, we tend to have fun there after the study as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will depend on who is asking.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to talk to me, I am looking for someone who will be my counter-part, and share my beliefs. I know the past is in the past, and am more interested in the present and the future, if you have a past you are ashamed of, but no longer live that way, then it won't stop me from wanting to know you, as long as God is part of your life now.

NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.