Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Farrahasaurus

37 F Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart, funny and a super special person; seeking likewise to (also) include honesty, respect, loyalty and being handy (electrical, plumbing, structural. I can fix anything). I am almost finished in grad school so I planning on taking the workplace by storm!

I grew in Northern Virginia and have a healthy amount of disdain for people that call themselves "transplants" or use bullshit terms like "DC Proper"- I lived here through the Washington Bullets, Crime Capital & Crack years, spare me.

I have been known to switch subjects almost quite frequently... probably chalk that up to insane amounts of coffee I ingest on the reg.

So, I like a lot of different types of music, usually very loud. I would say music that has an awesome beat, something to can dance to - or at least dance around my house while cleaning to; mostly old punk and indie stuff.

I am passionate about art, education, women's rights, reisling and period films.
What I’m doing with my life
Striving for the "American dream"... Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness : plus always searching for great coffee...!
I’m really good at
Anything creative, Finding humor everywhere, Talking to strangers, Brainstorming, Finding the Brightside to a situation, playing worse case scenario, cranking the music loud and dancing around, fiercely defending truth, justice and freedom, women rights, animal rights, recycling...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's crazy curly and at times I am able to beat it into submission enough to look beautiful.
I had me hair yanked on the Metro during my morning commute, I turned around and there were 5 ladies behind me. I got to work and told a co-worker, she said "Your hair looks great today people probably thought it was a wig!"...bitches
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The list for all these things is way too long but the short route...
Lots of textbooks, mostly Business textbooks. Country Living, Women's day, Glamour...

Pride & Prejudice (Book & Movie), I am sucker for a period film with romance/love/passion component...

Portlandia, Three's Company, Arrested Development, Antiques Roadshow

Anything with a great beat- She and Him, MGMT, St.Vincent, The Beegees, Rupert Homes to old NWA, Prince, DMB, The Cure, Vivaldi... I have eclectic taste in music

Thai, Middle Eastern, Korean & American
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Laughter, Electricity, Self-reflection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, how the world has changed since I was a child
On a typical Friday night I am
Procrastinating doing something and/or hanging with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The older I get... my threshold for stupidity gets less and less... And I dislike the answer "I don't know" (unless you are 12 or younger).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a recurrent fantasy about having an easy life, but know deep down that life is a journey filled with happiness and struggle (you just really hope the happiness outweighs the struggle)...