Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FashGloriousGrl

26 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: Only looking for friends for the time being, sorry fellas but if you're looking for anything more plz move on!

Hey there! I'm Wendy, I've been down here in beautiful San Diego for 4 years now and I don't plan on going anywhere anytime soon. Work usually consumes most of my days and hours and its just such a hassle sometimes since I run my own business hence I'm on this site, yes yes I know quite sad. ANYWAYS, onto the formalities:

I am smart, sexy, silly, savvy, sincere, sweet, soft, smitten... lovely, sassy, SoPhIsTiCaTeD, sarcastic, secure, spontaneous, spiritual, sensual, stimulating, stable, strong, and spicy with a cute, sparkling personality. I am passionate about many things, and mostly to those I care about. My ideal mate is a person that supports me, shares in our ups and downs, stimulates my mind and my body ;). He doesn't give up and knows how to satisfy a woman like she deserves to be!!! I am looking for somebody that's honest, looks out for my best interest, that makes me want to be a better person, can and willing to tell me when I am wrong with gentleness. Someone that can help me grow as we grow in the process. I want this ever forming relationship where its constant growth and admiration for one another. What intrigues me is your character, charisma, chivalry, creativity, curiosity, courage, takes challenges, personality, passionate for life, and will to strive. A bit conservative, but I'd also like it if you're a bit rough around the edges...High-Velocity Fun!!! I'm waiting for a guy who can challenge me intellectually, physically, emotionally, and spiritually....to be my best friend and the best companion, not only you compliment, but complement to me, my endearing Soul-Mate...My Ying and Yang! Who can share and talk about anything, anywhere! Even in high-frequency... I am not looking for convenience, but for that unconventional Love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever since I finished school (thank goodness for that) I've been striving to keep my own business afloat. If you must know, I have my own line-up and do my own fashion design and make-up. I got a degree in business and marketing and figured the best way to apply myself is use it towards something I enjoy. Unfortunately due to the high demand and time consumption I don't have too much time to go out and meet new people hence on this site since I know a couple of my friends had luck with it, so I figured "fuck it, YOLO!!!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people
laughing at other's misfotunes
Hitting the snooze button
Getting ready for work and out the door in 10 mins or less
Showing people who I care about that they are appreciated/loved
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People been telling me I look a lot like Tera Patrick sometimes... but I really don't see it!!! I think they're just trolling me and in a weird way trying to compliment me by comparing me to a pornstar...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (what woman doesn't have this on their list right???) but other than that nothing else

Shows: pretty much any sit-com there is out there or whatever is on the tele when I have it on

Music: anything I can get my body moving to and get my heart racing; anyone out there up for the challenge of keeping up?

Food: absolutely love anything you throw at me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iPhone
- my sanity
- constant surrounding of friends and family
- air
- water
- my really comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll be 10 years from now and if I'll be settled down with that one lucky guy with a family to take care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually too tired to go out so 90% of the time enjoying a good bottle of wine with a good classic black and white movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had sex in public before in the middle of broad daylight and enjoyed the thrill and adrenaline of every single second.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for the town cab... ready to meet a woman who you are not ashamed to show your mom, looking for something genuine, no bullshit and a girl who you can have an actual intellectual conversation with.

Don't be shy... throw me a shout out! :)