Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FashionBoy317

23 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm a senior at Johnson & Wales, I'm currently studying Fashion there. I'm a really out going guy and I love doing new things. I'm a deep thinker with no filter so I speak my mind all the time. I love having a good time, either going out on the town or even just watching a movie at home. My personal weaknesses are good tequila, deep red wine and a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Fashion at Johnson & Wales. I'm starting a new job in May at a designer store, so that's pretty exciting. Yay for big boy jobs! I'm graduating next February, still figuring out if I want to go to graduate school or not; we'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, speaking my mind, not taking no for an answer and just being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always noticed how out spoken I am. Just don't confuse being out spoken for being ignorant! I'm far from that! also, the fact I'm always dressed nicely; I'm rarely seen out of a blazer. I have three main fashion addictions; cute ties, bow ties & undies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any fashion books, any biography on Coco Chanel; since she is my idol.

I love Breakfast at Tiffany's, any classic movie and I LOVE horror movies.

I'm addicted to Nicki Minaj, Beyonce, Madonna, basically anything with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my freedom, my thoughts, music, fashion, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, random deepness that can't be expressed though this. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working..... wooo party!!! Not...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cuddle addict :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or think we'll hit it off. Don't be shy. :)