Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FashionDiva111

30 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in NY and my family is from NC. I am not from the caribbean I don't know why I get that a lot. I am an ambitious and goal oriented person. Love to create new things in design. My Mom and Grandma means the world to me. I like to go to new places and have fun. I plan on doing the spartan race and other obstacle races if none of my friends are chicken :-). I also want to try zip lining, indoor rock climbing, and parasailing. I am on an adventure high for some reason.

What I am looking for is simple, but yet hard to find...With that being said...I like someone who is goal oriented, ambitious, kind hearted, funny, drama free, positive person, likes to have fun, etc...I can't say for sure what type of person I am into. Everyone is unique in there own way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the fashion industry full time and have a degree in fashion design. I am Also working on my own line swimwear line and I have a little kids line where I make handmade items.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at crocheting, being observant, a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is sometimes my style and why I don't sit down on the train lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite fruit is STRAWBERRIES! When I say I love strawberries I really mean it! All my friends know it. I like all types of movies like horror, sci-fi, comedy, and action. My favorite show is the walking dead, girl code, reality tv, etc. I like mostly all types of music, but my favorite period in music is the 90's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, strawberries, my family, my cats, being creative, friends, green tea. That was 7. I don't like 6 :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what is the next step in life as far as being closer to my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I watch shark tank, movies, visit family & friends, go out to have fun, or work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything at the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If your not boring.
-Like to have fun.
-No Loco people. :-)
-If your serious and if I give you my number you'll actually use it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!