Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FashionabIyLate

39 Ballston Spa, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Half Swedish and Half Italain. My father was a Swedish culinary arts professor, as a result I love cooking and fine dining.
I love the outdoors! Beaches, Ice Hockey, Soccer, Snowboarding, Mountain biking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Mountains, Tattoos, Lakes, Paintball, The Sun, The Moon, IMAX, Fine Dining, Snowball Fights, Kung Foo, Dogs, Jet Skiing, Summers Rain, Traveling, Wake boarding, The Stars, Europe, Cooking, Flying my Planes, Snowmobiling, Concerts, Museums, Scuba Diving, The cool breeze off the ocean. I love writing music. Here is a song I wrote called I KNEW A GIRL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1YnwByI8RI

I love to be inspired. I went to school for Music Composition and music will always be a passion of mine.
I am extremely outgoing,I enjoy meeting new people. There is always some interesting story behind every face. I have a general concern for those around me. If I see someone lost I will try to help them find there way. I work hard and smart and play hard and smart.

I am Outgoing and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in the Longwood Medical Area. Finishing my musical MOONSHINE and getting that thing on Broadway! Snowboarding, Paintball, meeting new people in a great new city. Going to many many Bruins games. Playing men's league hockey and soccer. Collecting artwork, if you want to know more hit me up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, Ice Hockey, Playing piano, Soccer, Fixing Things, Metaphors, Woodwork, Writing Music, Communication, Romance, Listening, Giving Advice, Survival, Forgiving people, snowboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and My positive energy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh Air, Fresh Water, Food, True Love, Family, and Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Love, Fixing things, Hockey, Work, My Friends and Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time with friends. Dancing! Cooking a meal, Writing music, At a Bruins game
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want some good conversation and like to meet new people.