Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FastEddie369

27 Carver, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth and easy going guy giving this website a try looking for friends mostly but open to anything that could come along.I'm very sarcastic, I'm always looking for fun and adventure and love to be spontaneous. I have a wide variety of interests including riding atvs, playing drums, art, old cars, going out to bars, concerts and music festivals, going to races, driving around looking for adventure and fun, music and movies, camping and the outdoors, and anything else fun that I might come across
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being spontaneous , playing the drums, knowing random facts most of them useless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I like to read a lot of biography and history books

Movies: I like a lot of movies I have a very large dvd collection that has a lot of variety in it ranging from The Fifth Element to Heat to Mean Girls, to Stars and much much more

show: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Adult swim, Family Guy, and the History channel

Music: I listen to a lot of different genres of music metal, rock, punk, trance, pop, techno, house, 80's and 90's music, classic rock the list could go on forever

food: Italian, mexican, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, fun, adventures, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what adventure I'm gonna have next, I also spend a lot of time thinking about moving to another state,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my fridays are never typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make new friends and think we would get along , you like to be spontaneous, or you just want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!