Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fast_4Ward

25 Lake Oswego, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think that i'm a fairly easy going guy who has a firm grasp on reality. It's been a few years since I graduated college, though at times it has been stressful I feel like I made a rather smooth transition into "real life".

I'm currently setting myself up to nail my dream job (Medical Device Sales), while constantly keeping myself busy with adventures. You may find me skiing, biking, driving racecars, or just enjoying some time with friends. I am constantly pushing myself to live life to it's fullest and enjoy every second of it.

Overall I really feel that I have a great life, a great family, and an awesome future. I'm hoping I can find a spontaneous adventure seeking lady that enjoys life as much as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I choose to start my career in business to business sales because it's a great opportunity to do something very challenging and fiscally rewarding. On the other hand, I would love to move to bend and become a Ski/Fishing bum. Obviously this has been pretty conflicting for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at carrying out conversations and story telling. I absolutely love cooking, board games, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy going to concerts, anything from classic rock to techno. As long as it has a good beat, we're solid. As far as food goes, I will practically eat anything. Though my favorite dish to make would have to be A Tri-tip roast, with pesto tortellini and artisan bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
Ikea
Coffee/Beer
Pandora
Philosophy
Racing/Adrenaline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends doing who knows what.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's very hard to notice, but sometimes when I get anxious I tend to stutter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're happy and awesome!