Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fast_talker

30 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the absurd and I enjoy a good coffee. I dig cats and dogs. And fainting goats. I have a deep love for science and technology and sharing that love with others. I also love the Burning Man community. From the Psychedelia to the amazing art and wonderfully unique people, it's quite a beautiful experience.

I like to dance. House music always gets my feet moving (I really have no aversion to any music). But I would really like to find someone else who would like to take some Swing lessons. And Tango. And then show off. Because we are awesome.

Safety third.

Right now I live with my awesome flatmate and 2 cats with seven legs.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an auctioneer. My job lets me travel around and still have time to learn new things. I am currently learning Spanish, then I plan to learn Mandarin. So, I'm using my job as a vehicle to continue my world traveling.
Also, training dragons. Mischievous scamps.
Currently: Moved into Sherman Oaks! There are things in walking distance of me!
I’m really good at
Well, I can cook and I like to cook.
I am a decent photographer. In so much that I know when I should use a tripod, or more in reality, when I should have brought a tripod.
Quick wit and banana shakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and laugh. If I'm not doing one of those, I'm sleeping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books!
House of Leaves, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, 1984, Fahrenheit 451

Movies!
Dogma, Teeth, Cloverfied, Bruce Campbell films, Netflix...

Shows!
Workaholics, Archer, Breaking Bad, Sherlock (UK), Misfits (UK).

Music!
I will pretty much listen to anything. http://noise-arch.net I love this site. I listen to everything from rock to hip-hop to swing to big band to I believe you get the picture.

Food!
Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
captioned cat pictures.
Dragon-proof suit.
Frozen Yogurt.
sense of constant wonder.
over thinking answers to website questions...
A Camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, food and boobs.
Where the quarters are so I can do my laundry.
The amount of people who want someone driven; sorry, not all of us can afford chauffeurs.
I want to go back to Australia and I want a lemur companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something. Nothing. Everything. I am basically the Schrodinger's Cat of Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not keep my desk as clean as I should.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you find life to be humorous. Do you like costumes, arts, arts & crafts, nerdy shit, museums, live music, and like to surprise the world? Then I think we would get along dandy!

Have you been told you have a dark/weird/odd sense of humor? Once again, get along fantastic.