Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hoboken, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...

I'm known for my ability to light up a room with a funny story, and I also love cooking for people.

Born in Brooklyn, raised in Central Jersey, now I work in New York and live in Bro-Boken. So come at me, BRO. Or don't.

I guess you can say I'm a bit of a renaissance man. No, not like the Danny Devito movie. Speaking of which, people say I remind them of Charlie from It's Always Sunny.

Music is my life - everything revolves around it. I love writing, recording, arranging, and listening. My band just released our first full length album on iTunes. Ask me about it!

I'm looking for my counterpart in another. My equal that fills in all the holes and makes me a better person, and someone for whom I can do the same. I know this is New York, but I'm not a superstar or insane world traveler and you shouldn't have to be either. We all want these things, but let's wish, aspire, and do, together.

I thrive on enthusiasm for the things I care about - music, comedy, what's going on in the world, and what the future holds, where we all fit, and what it all means. I want someone who gets excited about those things too and can go on for hours and not remember how the hell we got there.

And last, but certainly not least, hockey is the greatest sport in the world. Fight me on it. If every other sport disappeared, I wouldn't miss them in the slightest. BOOM. I said it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing music, guitar, bass, and singing
- Cooking
- Eating
- Lining my self up with where the doors are going to be before the train gets there
- the maintenance of a perfect 5'o clock shadow
- Sliding really far on my hardwood floor after a minimal running start
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a stunt double for George Clooney's eyebrows, so...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

TV: Louie, Breaking Bad, Girls, Shamesless, Dexter, Californication, Impractical Jokers, Bored to Death (RIP), Game of Thrones

Music: Miike Snow, Minus The Bear, Appleseed Cast, Kashmir, Old Crow Medicine Show, Dr. Dog, Fitz and the Tantrums, Grizzly Bear, Grateful Dead, Mos Def, The Roots, Maritime, Empire of the Sun, Metallica, Brothers Past, State Radio, Coldplay, Twin Shadow, Menahan Street Band, Budos Band

Books: GQ, Rolling Stone, Less Than Zero
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding purpose, music, politics, the future of the world, and where the heck I left my sunglasses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
changing the world, or relaxing with a rum and coke somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like Bruce Springsteen or football - fight me, America!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your feet on the ground, your head in the clouds, and you want someone to share this wonderful thing we call life with.