Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FatBaldingMan

34 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bloke with a stupid sense of humour, somewhat introverted but easy going and sociable. I'm a computer obsessed geek (nerd? not sure which one applies) and as such I'm career driven only as far as it means I can learn and do interesting new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Systems Administrator for a web company. It's a job I enjoy and it means I like going to work. I'm in a transitory phase at the moment. I split up with my long-term partner some months back and returned to family and friends. As a result I don't have a place of my own yet and as I have a few goals in mind, I may not get one for a little while yet. It does mean other aspects of my life are on hold a while, but in later years I want to do some travelling, maybe even writing (if I can ever concentrate for long enough). Meanwhile, I have two dogs that I love but are a pain in the bum :) so I go on a lot of walks which I rather enjoy.
I’m really good at
I suppose I'm supposed to give a long list here and in many ways I could. In reality I feel that I'm good at not giving up. I don't let being bad at something stop me from becoming at least tolerably good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wire is in my opinion the best TV show ever made and I do enjoy Game of Thrones at the moment. When it comes to films, books and TV, it's simply a matter of what I'm in the mood for. Sometimes I want challenging, sometimes I want comedy and cheese. Documentaries and history books are a pretty sure fire win though. Music, meh. Could be Mozart's Mass in C Minor, could be a chillstep mix, could be Steely Dan. Food: Pizza, burgers. There's a reason I'm fat and it's not because I'm big boned or have a slow metabolism.
The six things I could never do without
I'd hate to be without something to stimulate my mind. As a result a computer is always at the top of my list as it's the most versatile tool for the job. I'd also hate to be without my family and friends too. I have a rich network of good people in my life and I value them immensely. It's hard to list more without being too trite, so I'm leaving it at that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There's too much variety to my thoughts. Plots, theorems, my past, psychology...

... things I'll implement when I conquer the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or having a night in, or seeing friends. Not a party animal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm only a 48% match with myself on OKCupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like talking to people, so feel free to message me even for a chat. I'll always do my best to reply.

But if you want to know what I'm after, well in an ideal world I'd like to meet a woman that can challenge my intellect. Beyond that I'd like to just see who's out there.